金沙中国公平采购原则金沙中国公平采购原则

公平采购原则

金沙中国有限公司致力营造一个机会均等的采购环境。本公司决心加强澳门社区的建设与发展,鼓励从本地供应商进行采购,更于2015年7月29日推出金沙中国本地采购合作计划。

我们十分欢迎所有供应商利用他们的专业知识和技能,助本公司优化营运与发展。与此同时,我们亦乐于与拥有高品质、具价格竞争力,以及能够按时完成服务的供应商合作。

在建立环球采购策略的同时,本公司定必谨记旗下每一个度假村物业项目的文化特质和监管要求。

金沙中国有限公司致力成为卓越优秀且具可持续发展条件的度假村发展企业。本公司的采购及供应链架构遵照「金沙集团环保360゚」的可持续发展指引,并同时鼓励所有供应商实现这些目标。

金沙中国预期所有欲与我们建立业务关系的企业,必须遵从所有政府制订标准,以及通过严格的背景审核。此外,本公司希望所有与我们合作的供应商能够与他们各自的供应商共同实现既定的目标,达致可持续发展。

 

金沙中国2017年本地采购合作计划 - 采购清单

Sands China ProcurementSands China Procurement

PROCUREMENT

Sands China Ltd. is dedicated to providing an equal opportunity purchasing environment. The company is committed to strengthening the community in which we live by purchasing from local suppliers, and launched the Sands China local supplier support programme on July 29, 2015. 

We encourage and welcome all suppliers to bring their expertise and knowledge. We source world-class products and services that have appropriate quality levels, competitive pricing, and are delivered on time, as specified. 

In establishing our global presence and procurement strategies, we continue to be mindful of the cultural and regulatory requirements at each of our properties. 

Sands China Ltd. is committed to being the preeminent sustainable resort development corporation in the world. Our procurement and supply chain organisation follow the guidelines set forth by Sands ECO360, and we encourage our suppliers to work towards these goals as well. 

Sands China expects all suppliers who wish to do business with us to meet all governmental standards and pass rigorous background inspections. Additionally, we expect all Sands China suppliers to in turn hold their own suppliers to these same high standards. 

 

2017 Sands China Ltd. Local Supplier Support Program Purchase List