金沙中国公司概览金沙中国公司概览

公司概览

金沙中国有限公司(香港联交所:1928)是 澳门领先的多用途综合度假村及娱乐场发展商、拥有人及营运商。按娱乐场博彩收益计算,澳门是全球最大的博彩市场;同时也是中国唯一提供合法娱乐场博彩的地 区。本公司的附属公司威尼斯人澳门股份有限公司,持有澳门政府发出的六个特许博彩经营权或转批经营权之一,可以在澳门营运娱乐场或博彩区。

本公司旗下物业包括澳门金沙®丶澳门威尼斯人®、澳门百利宫®、澳门巴黎人和澳门伦敦人®,并拥有全亚洲最大型会展中心之一的「金光会展」、全澳最大的表演活动场地「金光综艺馆」、设有1,800个座位的威尼斯人剧场、1,200个座位的巴黎人剧场、1,700个座位的伦敦人剧场,以及即将投入使用达6,000个座位的伦敦人综艺馆;同时经营来往香港及澳门高速客轮服务的两间主要船公司之一的「金光飞航」。本公司的购物中心拥有超过750间豪华和中端市场的品牌零售商店;旗下的综合度假村合共提供约12,400间酒店客房及套房,以及提供约150种不同餐饮选择。

本公司的业务策略为发展路氹及发挥综合度假村的业务模式,打造亚洲首屈一指的博彩、休閒及会议目的地。按照本公司的规划,路氹已建成四座互相连接的综合度假村,包括多个不同类型的品牌酒店及度假设施,以吸引不同市场档次的消费者。

本公司为拉斯维加斯金沙集团股份有限公司(纽约证券交易所:LVS)之附属公司,与拉斯维加斯的威尼斯人®酒店(The Venetian® Resort– Hotel–Casino)、帕拉索®酒店(The Palazzo®Resort–Hotel–Casino)及金沙会展中心(Sands® Expo and Convention Center),以及美国宾夕法尼亚州第一个博彩度假胜地Sands®Casino Resort Bethlehem同属一间母公司。

sands china company informationsands china company information

THE COMPANY

Sands China Ltd. (HKEx: 1928) is the leading developer, owner and operator of multi-use integrated resorts and casinos in Macao. Macao is the largest gaming market in the world as measured by casino gaming revenue and is the only location in China offering legalised casino gaming. Venetian Macau Limited, our subsidiary, holds one of six concessions or subconcessions permitted by the Macao government to operate casinos or gaming areas in Macao. 

We own Sands® Macao, The Venetian® Macao, The Plaza® Macao, The Parisian Macao, and The Londoner® Macao. We also own Cotai Expo, one of the largest convention and exhibition halls in Asia; Macao's largest entertainment venue, the Cotai Arena; the 1,800-seat luxury Venetian Theatre; the 1,200-seat Parisian Theatre; the 1,700-seat Londoner Theatre; the upcoming 6,000-seat Londoner Arena and Cotai Water Jet, one of two major high-speed ferry companies operating between Hong Kong and Macao. Our luxury and mid-market retail malls feature over 750 shops with well-known retail brands. Our combined properties feature approximately 12,400 hotel rooms and suites and approximately 150 different restaurants and food outlets.

Our business strategy is to develop Cotai and to leverage our integrated resort business model to create Asia's premier business, leisure, convention and gaming destination. With the addition of The Parisian Macao in September 2016, our Cotai footprint now comprises four interconnected integrated resorts, which leverage a wide range of branded hotel and resort offerings to attract different segments of the market.

We are a subsidiary of Las Vegas Sands Corp. (NYSE: LVS), the parent company of The Venetian® Resort-Hotel-Casino and The Palazzo® Resort-Hotel-Casino, Sands® Expo and Convention Center in Las Vegas, Marina Bay Sands in Singapore and Sands® Casino Resort Bethlehem, Pennsylvania's first gaming resort destination in the United States.