澳门伦敦人澳门澳门伦敦人

澳门伦敦人

于2021年分阶段开业的澳门伦敦人®位于澳门威尼斯人®、澳门巴黎人和澳门百利宫®对面,是路氹金光大道上金沙中国旗下最大型的综合度假村。该建筑物由2012年4月开业的金沙城中心以英伦主题大胆重塑而成,并于 2021年以全新面貌澳门伦敦人示人。

澳门伦敦人设有四座酒店大楼:第一座大楼提供约650间康莱德品牌的五星级客房及套房,以及澳门伦敦人酒店约600间伦敦主题套房,其中14间套房更由大卫·贝克汉姆亲自设计;第二及第三座大楼分别提供约1,800间及2,100间喜来登品牌的客房及套房;第四座大楼则提供约400间瑞吉品牌的客房及套房。

此外,澳门伦敦人拥有约351,000平方尺博彩区、约369,000平方尺会展场地、多达1,701个座位的剧场,以及约525,000平方尺的购物空间,集合逾130间商铺和逾40间餐厅,为宾客带来环球餐饮体验。

通过从内到外增加大量主题元素,在原有的金沙城中心基础上进行一系列改建和扩展工程,重新打造成一座全新的综合度假村。澳门伦敦人将为宾客带来包括国会大厦和大笨钟等部分最著名的伦敦地标;我们亦扩展了原有的购物空间,重新打造成伦敦人购物中心,同时增设多间餐厅和酒吧,部分已于2020年开业;还有稍后推出的伦敦人御园将提供约370间豪华公寓式套房。

澳门伦敦人项目将于2021年内持续进行并分阶段完成。

欲了解更多关于澳门伦敦人的资讯,请浏览 cn.londonermacao.com

Londoner MacaoThe Londoner Macao Macau

The LONDONER MACAO®

The Londoner® Macao, opening in phases throughout 2021, is located across the Cotai Strip from The Venetian® Macao, The Parisian Macao and The Plaza® Macao, and is our largest Integrated Resort on the Cotai Strip. The property is a bold British-themed reimagining of Sands® Cotai Central, which first opened in April 2012, now reintroduced as The Londoner Macao.

The Londoner Macao features four hotel towers: the first consists of approximately 650 five-star rooms and suites under the Conrad brand and approximately 600 London-themed suites, including 14 Suites by David Beckham, in The Londoner Macao Hotel; the second tower comprises approximately 1,800 rooms and suites under the Sheraton brand; the third tower contains approximately 2,100 rooms and suites, also under the Sheraton brand; and the fourth hotel tower has approximately 400 rooms and suites under the St. Regis brand.

The Integrated Resort includes approximately 351,000 square feet of gaming space, approximately 369,000 square feet of meeting space, a 1,701-seat theater, and approximately 525,000 square feet of retail space with more than 130 stores and home to more than 40 restaurants and food outlets featuring an international assortment of cuisines.

We are renovating, expanding and rebranding Sands Cotai Central into a new destination Integrated Resort, The Londoner Macao, by adding extensive thematic elements both externally and internally. The Londoner Macao will include some of London’s most recognizable landmarks, such as the Houses of Parliament and Big Ben. Our retail offerings will be expanded and rebranded as the Shoppes at Londoner and we will add a number of new restaurants and bars, some of which opened in 2020. The resort will also feature Londoner Court with approximately 370 luxury residential-style suites.

The Londoner Macao project is to be delivered in phases throughout 2021.

For more information on The Londoner Macao, visit www.londonermacao.com.