金沙中国工作机会金沙中国工作机会

工作机会

理想事业尽在金沙中国

理想事业尽在金沙中国

金沙中国有限公司一直致力为员工献上最好的! 身为澳门最大的综合度假村,让您有无限的事业发展机会。与专业精英团队并肩合作交流,您不但可增加宝贵的工作经验,更可学习多元工作技能,以助您未来的发展。现在就把握事业发展机会,加入我们团队,共创您的理想前程!

事业发展机会

事业发展机会

金沙中国有限公司为您提供广阔而多元化的事业发展机会。公司于澳门拥有及营运的度假村包括澳门金沙、澳门威尼斯人、澳门百利宫、金沙城中心,以及与多个著名酒店品牌合作:四季、康莱德、喜来登及假日酒店。它们的所有职位空缺均可让您选择。

员工福利

员工福利

金沙中国有限公司一向重视员工的福利,为员工提供全面的医疗、住院及牙科保健保险计划、24小时员工膳食及员工穿梭巴士服务等。公司更为员工推出一连串员 工尊享优惠,如员工可于金光飞航、金光综艺馆™表演节目、金光会展™活动、酒店住宿、餐厅及城中超过150间商店尊享折扣优惠。

员工活动

员工活动

为确保员工拥有一个健康及愉快的工作环境,让他们的生活与工作达至平衡,金沙中国举办不同员工活动,包括名车放送幸运大抽奖、「不妨一Show」员工才艺比赛、各项兴趣班、员工俱乐部、各地文化及美食分享活动等。金沙中国实为本澳之首选雇主!

卓越培训计划

卓越培训计划

在澳门最好的公司中扮演重要角色,需要卓越培训计划的协助。在加入公司时,您会参加为新员工而设的迎新会,以助您融入新角色。此外,您更可从公司提供的多个免费培训课程中增加工作知识。

Sands China CareersSands China Careers

CAREERS

sands china careers

YOUR IDEAL CAREER AT SANDS CHINA

Sands China Ltd. is always committed to giving its team members a whole host of the BEST the company has to offer. As the largest integrated resort developer in Macao, Sands China offers endless opportunities for you to shape your career with us. By working among many talented and specialised teams, talents like you not only gain valuable work experience but also acquire a multitude of indispensable skills which can help you advance along the way. So join us now! Seize the amazing opportunities to build your future with us!

Sands career opportunities

CAREER OPPORTUNITIES

At Sands China Ltd., you have a wide range of diversified job opportunities across the company’s properties – Sands Macao, The Venetian Macao, The Parisian Macao, The Plaza Macao, and Sands Cotai Central, including partner hotels Four Seasons, St. Regis, Conrad, Sheraton and Holiday Inn. Check the available openings now!

Sands Corp careers benefits

BENEFITS

Sands China Ltd. believes all employees are valuable assets and is committed to giving them the best benefits. As a team member, you can enjoy full medical, hospital and dental care insurance plans, 24-hour staff meals, staff shuttle buses, and more. Employees can also enjoy discounts on Cotai Water Jet, Cotai Arena shows, Cotai Expo events, hotel accommodation, restaurants, and more than 150 retail stores across Macao.

Sands Corp careers activities

TEAM MEMBER ACTIVITIES

To help provide employees with a healthy and pleasant working environment, Sands China Ltd. organises a series of fun team member activities including lucky draw car giveaways, the "Start Your Show" talent contest, various interest groups, employee clubs, and activities with cultural exchange and food sharing – all with the aim of helping our staff achieve a balance in work and life. Leading by example, Sands China Ltd. is the employer of choice!

Sands Corp training program

EXCELLENT TRAINING PROGRAMMES

Playing a key role in the largest integrated resort company in Macao requires support from its excellent training programmes. From the start, team members will benefit from the company’s orientation programme, helping them transition into their new roles. Plus, there are more free training programmes along the way to help them gain additional job knowledge: